top of page

SUPPORT AIM

Your donation helps Alliance Inter-Monastères promote and encourage cooperation and solidarity between monasteries. It contributes to the human, cultural, and spiritual formation of communities and supports the exchange of ideas and experiences. We welcome your contribution to support the financing of community-led projects.

Give Online

Donating online is a quick and easy way to support Alliance Inter-Monastères. Your donation will help us continue our mission to promote and encourage cooperation and solidarity between monasteries. Thank you for your support!

Become a Volunteer

Alliance Inter-Monastères welcomes volunteers who are passionate about our mission. Our volunteers contribute their time, skills, and expertise to support our work and help us achieve our goals. Contact us to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

How You Can Help

There are many ways to support Alliance Inter-Monastères. You can make a donation, become a volunteer, share our mission with your friends and family, or help us spread the word on social media. Your support is crucial to our success.

Support our missions

Among our fields of action

Logo AIM MARRON.png

Alliance InterMonastères
AIM

The InterMonastery Alliance (AIM) was created in 1961 by the Abbot Primate of the Benedictine Confederation in conjunction with the Abbots General of the Cistercian Orders to support the establishment and development of monasteries and apostolic communities of the Benedictine tradition in Africa, Asia, Latin America and more recently in Eastern Europe.

In this way, AIM contributes to the life of the local populations in which these monasteries were founded. The AIM has now become an international alliance between monasteries of the Benedictine tradition around the world.

Kurisumala 5.jpg

Friends of the Monasteries
AMTM

The association Friends of Monasteries Around the World (AMTM) is closely linked to the AIM.

The AMTM was born from the intuition of the father of Floris (OSB), former abbot of En Calcat and president in 1969 of the AIM to involve the laity in the action of the AIM

PICT2980.JPG

Benedictus Foundation

The Benedictus Foundation was created in 2022.

It is a Foundation sheltered by the Caritas France Foundation.

It supports projects in favor of social works

which benefit the populations living around the monasteries

in continents outside of Western Europe and North America.

Our Work

Alliance Inter-Monastères is dedicated to promoting and encouraging cooperation and solidarity between monasteries. Our work includes supporting community-led projects and facilitating exchanges between monastic communities to foster spiritual, cultural, and human formation. Explore our gallery to learn more about our work and the communities we serve.

bottom of page

top of page

SOUTENIR L'AIM

Votre don aide l'Alliance Inter-Monastères à promouvoir et encourager la coopération et la solidarité entre monastères. Il contribue à la formation humaine, culturelle et spirituelle des communautés et soutient l'échange d'idées et d'expériences. Nous apprécions votre contribution pour soutenir le financement de projets menés par la communauté.

Donnez en ligne

Faire un don en ligne est un moyen simple et rapide de soutenir l'Alliance Inter-Monastères. Votre don nous aidera à poursuivre notre mission de promouvoir et d'encourager la coopération et la solidarité entre monastères. Merci pour votre soutien!

Devenez bénévole

Alliance Inter-Monastères accueille des bénévoles passionnés par notre mission. Nos bénévoles apportent leur temps, leurs compétences et leur expertise pour soutenir notre travail et nous aider à atteindre nos objectifs. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur les opportunités de bénévolat.

Comment vous pouvez aider

Il existe de nombreuses façons de soutenir l’Alliance Inter-Monastères. Vous pouvez faire un don, devenir bénévole, partager notre mission avec vos amis et votre famille ou nous aider à faire passer le message sur les réseaux sociaux. Votre soutien est crucial à notre succès.

Soutenez nos missions

Parmis nos champs d'actions

Logo AIM MARRON.png

Alliance InterMonastères
AIM

L’Alliance InterMonastères (AIM) a été créée en 1961 par l'Abbé Primat de la Confédération bénédictine en relation avec les Abbés généraux des Ordres Cisterciens pour venir en aide à l’implantation et au développement de monastères et de communautés apostoliques de tradition bénédictine en Afrique, Asie, Amérique Latine et plus récemment en Europe de l’Est.

Par là-même, l’AIM contribue à la vie des populations locales dans lesquelles ces monastères ont été fondés. L’AIM est devenue maintenant une alliance internationale entre les monastères de tradition bénédictine du monde entier.

Kurisumala 5.jpg

Les Amis des Monastères
AMTM

L'association Amis des Monastères à Travers le Monde (AMTM) est étroitement liée à l'AIM.

L’AMTM est née de l’intuition du père de Floris (OSB), ancien abbé d’En Calcat et président en 1969 de l’AIM pour faire participer les laïcs à l'action de l'AIM

PICT2980.JPG

Fondation Benedictus

La Fondation Benedictus a été créée en 2022.

C'est une Fondation abritée par la Fondation Caritas France.

Elle soutient des projets en faveur des oeuvres sociales

qui bénéficient aux populations qui vivent autour des monastères

dans les continents en dehors de l'Europe de l'Ouest et de l'Amérique du Nord.

Notre travail

L'Alliance Inter-Monastères a pour mission de promouvoir et d'encourager la coopération et la solidarité entre monastères. Notre travail consiste notamment à soutenir des projets menés par la communauté et à faciliter les échanges entre les communautés monastiques pour favoriser la formation spirituelle, culturelle et humaine. Explorez notre galerie pour en savoir plus sur notre travail et les communautés que nous servons.

bottom of page